Article Antennas and propagation

The Antennas and propagation Technical Network facilitates sharing and understanding of technical information and knowledge associated with Antennas and propagation for the benefit of IET members and the wider community. All of our events are open to the public and most are free of charge.

Committee members:

Dr Anil Shukla - Chair
Dr Rebecca Walton - Vice Chair

Professor Anthony Brown
Professor Costas Constantinou
Mr Darryl Smith
Dr Yim Fun Hu
Dr Ivor Morrow
Dr John Batchelor
Dr Kenneth Lee Ford
Dr Michael Neve
Professor Michael Warrington
Dr Qammer Hussain Abbasi
Mr Richard Rudd
Professor Sana Salous
Professor Tian Loh
Dr Syeda Fizzah Jilani